Oak Island Tides

Oak Island Tides

June 2018

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time Time Time Time Time
Jun 1 Fri 04:40 AM 10:35 AM 04:31 PM 10:56 PM
Jun 2 Sat 05:22 AM 11:20 AM 05:15 PM 11:40 PM
Jun 3 Sun 06:05 AM 12:08 PM 06:01 PM
Jun 4 Mon 12:25 AM 06:50 AM 12:57 PM 06:50 PM
Jun 5 Tue 01:12 AM 07:37 AM 01:49 PM 07:44 PM
Jun 6 Wed 02:02 AM 08:29 AM 02:45 PM 08:45 PM
Jun 7 Thu 02:56 AM 09:21 AM 03:39 PM 09:46 PM
Jun 8 Fri 03:50 AM 10:10 AM 04:31 PM 10:42 PM
Jun 9 Sat 04:42 AM 10:56 AM 05:21 PM 11:34 PM
Jun 10 Sun 05:33 AM 11:42 AM 06:11 PM
Jun 11 Mon 12:26 AM 06:25 AM 12:28 PM 07:00 PM
Jun 12 Tue 01:18 AM 07:16 AM 01:17 PM 07:48 PM
Jun 13 Wed 02:09 AM 08:06 AM 02:05 PM 08:35 PM
Jun 14 Thu 02:58 AM 08:54 AM 02:55 PM 09:24 PM
Jun 15 Fri 03:49 AM 09:45 AM 03:48 PM 10:15 PM
Jun 16 Sat 04:42 AM 10:41 AM 04:44 PM 11:10 PM
Jun 17 Sun 05:36 AM 11:41 AM 05:42 PM
Jun 18 Mon 12:07 AM 06:29 AM 12:41 PM 06:41 PM
Jun 19 Tue 01:04 AM 07:24 AM 01:41 PM 07:44 PM
Jun 20 Wed 02:02 AM 08:23 AM 02:43 PM 08:51 PM
Jun 21 Thu 03:02 AM 09:22 AM 03:43 PM 09:57 PM
Jun 22 Fri 04:00 AM 10:18 AM 04:40 PM 10:57 PM
Jun 23 Sat 04:55 AM 11:09 AM 05:33 PM 11:52 PM
Jun 24 Sun 05:49 AM 11:57 AM 06:25 PM
Jun 25 Mon 12:44 AM 06:41 AM 12:43 PM 07:13 PM
Jun 26 Tue 01:33 AM 07:28 AM 01:27 PM 07:56 PM
Jun 27 Wed 02:16 AM 08:12 AM 02:08 PM 08:35 PM
Jun 28 Thu 02:57 AM 08:51 AM 02:47 PM 09:13 PM
Jun 29 Fri 03:35 AM 09:29 AM 03:25 PM 09:50 PM
Jun 30 Sat 04:14 AM 10:09 AM 04:05 PM 10:28 PM

July 2018

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time Time Time Time Time
Jul 1 Sun 04:54 AM 10:50 AM 04:47 PM 11:08 PM
Jul 2 Mon 05:34 AM 11:35 AM 05:31 PM 11:49 PM
Jul 3 Tue 06:15 AM 12:21 PM 06:17 PM
Jul 4 Wed 12:32 AM 06:57 AM 01:09 PM 07:07 PM
Jul 5 Thu 01:18 AM 07:43 AM 02:01 PM 08:04 PM
Jul 6 Fri 02:09 AM 08:34 AM 02:57 PM 09:08 PM
Jul 7 Sat 03:05 AM 09:27 AM 03:53 PM 10:09 PM
Jul 8 Sun 04:03 AM 10:19 AM 04:47 PM 11:05 PM
Jul 9 Mon 04:59 AM 11:09 AM 05:41 PM
Jul 10 Tue 12:00 AM 05:56 AM 12:01 PM 06:35 PM
Jul 11 Wed 12:55 AM 06:53 AM 12:54 PM 07:28 PM
Jul 12 Thu 01:49 AM 07:47 AM 01:47 PM 08:19 PM
Jul 13 Fri 02:40 AM 08:38 AM 02:40 PM 09:08 PM
Jul 14 Sat 03:31 AM 09:30 AM 03:33 PM 09:59 PM
Jul 15 Sun 04:22 AM 10:25 AM 04:29 PM 10:52 PM
Jul 16 Mon 05:14 AM 11:22 AM 05:26 PM 11:46 PM
Jul 17 Tue 06:06 AM 12:20 PM 06:23 PM
Jul 18 Wed 12:40 AM 06:57 AM 01:17 PM 07:22 PM
Jul 19 Thu 01:36 AM 07:51 AM 02:15 PM 08:25 PM
Jul 20 Fri 02:33 AM 08:49 AM 03:14 PM 09:31 PM
Jul 21 Sat 03:31 AM 09:46 AM 04:11 PM 10:31 PM
Jul 22 Sun 04:27 AM 10:39 AM 05:05 PM 11:27 PM
Jul 23 Mon 05:21 AM 11:29 AM 05:57 PM
Jul 24 Tue 12:19 AM 06:14 AM 12:17 PM 06:46 PM
Jul 25 Wed 01:07 AM 07:03 AM 01:02 PM 07:31 PM
Jul 26 Thu 01:52 AM 07:48 AM 01:45 PM 08:12 PM
Jul 27 Fri 02:32 AM 08:28 AM 02:25 PM 08:50 PM
Jul 28 Sat 03:09 AM 09:06 AM 03:03 PM 09:25 PM
Jul 29 Sun 03:46 AM 09:42 AM 03:41 PM 10:00 PM
Jul 30 Mon 04:22 AM 10:20 AM 04:21 PM 10:36 PM
Jul 31 Tue 05:00 AM 11:01 AM 05:04 PM 11:15 PM

August 2018

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time Time Time Time Time
Aug 1 Wed 05:39 AM 11:45 AM 05:49 PM 11:56 PM
Aug 2 Thu 06:19 AM 12:31 PM 06:37 PM
Aug 3 Fri 12:41 AM 07:02 AM 01:21 PM 07:31 PM
Aug 4 Sat 01:31 AM 07:51 AM 02:18 PM 08:34 PM
Aug 5 Sun 02:28 AM 08:48 AM 03:19 PM 09:40 PM
Aug 6 Mon 03:32 AM 09:47 AM 04:18 PM 10:41 PM
Aug 7 Tue 04:34 AM 10:45 AM 05:17 PM 11:38 PM
Aug 8 Wed 05:35 AM 11:41 AM 06:14 PM
Aug 9 Thu 12:34 AM 06:34 AM 12:37 PM 07:10 PM
Aug 10 Fri 01:29 AM 07:31 AM 01:33 PM 08:02 PM
Aug 11 Sat 02:20 AM 08:23 AM 02:27 PM 08:51 PM
Aug 12 Sun 03:10 AM 09:14 AM 03:20 PM 09:40 PM
Aug 13 Mon 03:59 AM 10:05 AM 04:13 PM 10:30 PM
Aug 14 Tue 04:48 AM 10:59 AM 05:07 PM 11:22 PM
Aug 15 Wed 05:37 AM 11:54 AM 06:02 PM
Aug 16 Thu 12:14 AM 06:26 AM 12:48 PM 06:57 PM
Aug 17 Fri 01:07 AM 07:17 AM 01:44 PM 07:55 PM
Aug 18 Sat 02:02 AM 08:12 AM 02:41 PM 08:59 PM
Aug 19 Sun 03:00 AM 09:11 AM 03:38 PM 10:01 PM
Aug 20 Mon 03:58 AM 10:08 AM 04:34 PM 10:57 PM
Aug 21 Tue 04:53 AM 11:01 AM 05:26 PM 11:48 PM
Aug 22 Wed 05:46 AM 11:50 AM 06:16 PM
Aug 23 Thu 12:37 AM 06:36 AM 12:37 PM 07:04 PM
Aug 24 Fri 01:22 AM 07:22 AM 01:21 PM 07:46 PM
Aug 25 Sat 02:02 AM 08:03 AM 02:02 PM 08:24 PM
Aug 26 Sun 02:38 AM 08:41 AM 02:40 PM 08:59 PM
Aug 27 Mon 03:13 AM 09:16 AM 03:18 PM 09:32 PM
Aug 28 Tue 03:48 AM 09:51 AM 03:58 PM 10:06 PM
Aug 29 Wed 04:23 AM 10:28 AM 04:39 PM 10:42 PM
Aug 30 Thu 05:02 AM 11:10 AM 05:25 PM 11:24 PM
Aug 31 Fri 05:42 AM 11:57 AM 06:13 PM

         
Oak Island Accommodations, Inc.
8901 East Oak Island Drive
Oak Island, North Carolina 28465

E-Mail: Rentals
Vacation Rentals
  • Oak Island Rentals
  • Blowing Rock Rentals
  • Caswell Beach Rentals
  • East Beach Rentals
  • Sunset Harbor Rentals
  • West Beach Rentals
  • Yaupon Beach Rentals
  • Oak Island Nightly Rentals
  • Oak Island Extended Rentals
  • Oak Island Beaches
  • Caswell Beach
  • Yaupon Beach
  • West Beach
  • Southport
  • Bald Head Island
  • Wilmington
  • Myrtle Beach
  • Carolina Beach
  • Kure Beach
  • Oak Island Directory
  • About Oak Island
  • Oak Island Area Directory
  • Oak Island Restaurants
  • Oak Island Activities
  • Oak Island Nightlife
  • Oak Island Shopping
  • Oak Island Services
  • Oak Island Weddings
  • Oak Island Golf
  • -_-