Oak Island Tides

Oak Island Tides

November 2017

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time Time Time Time Time
Nov 1 Wed 06:15 AM 12:23 PM 06:32 PM
Nov 2 Thu 12:39 AM 07:01 AM 01:12 PM 07:19 PM
Nov 3 Fri 01:23 AM 07:46 AM 02:00 PM 08:03 PM
Nov 4 Sat 02:06 AM 08:30 AM 02:48 PM 08:47 PM
Nov 5 Sun 01:51 AM 08:15 AM 02:37 PM 08:34 PM
Nov 6 Mon 02:39 AM 09:03 AM 03:29 PM 09:26 PM
Nov 7 Tue 03:31 AM 09:57 AM 04:23 PM 10:24 PM
Nov 8 Wed 04:27 AM 10:55 AM 05:19 PM 11:26 PM
Nov 9 Thu 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 06:18 PM
Nov 10 Fri 12:28 AM 06:29 AM 12:56 PM 07:20 PM
Nov 11 Sat 01:33 AM 07:38 AM 01:59 PM 08:24 PM
Nov 12 Sun 02:37 AM 08:47 AM 03:00 PM 09:22 PM
Nov 13 Mon 03:36 AM 09:49 AM 03:57 PM 10:15 PM
Nov 14 Tue 04:32 AM 10:45 AM 04:50 PM 11:03 PM
Nov 15 Wed 05:23 AM 11:38 AM 05:42 PM 11:49 PM
Nov 16 Thu 06:11 AM 12:27 PM 06:28 PM
Nov 17 Fri 12:31 AM 06:54 AM 01:11 PM 07:11 PM
Nov 18 Sat 01:11 AM 07:34 AM 01:52 PM 07:50 PM
Nov 19 Sun 01:48 AM 08:11 AM 02:30 PM 08:27 PM
Nov 20 Mon 02:25 AM 08:48 AM 03:10 PM 09:05 PM
Nov 21 Tue 03:03 AM 09:26 AM 03:51 PM 09:47 PM
Nov 22 Wed 03:44 AM 10:07 AM 04:34 PM 10:32 PM
Nov 23 Thu 04:28 AM 10:51 AM 05:18 PM 11:21 PM
Nov 24 Fri 05:15 AM 11:37 AM 06:04 PM
Nov 25 Sat 12:12 AM 06:06 AM 12:27 PM 06:54 PM
Nov 26 Sun 01:07 AM 07:04 AM 01:21 PM 07:49 PM
Nov 27 Mon 02:05 AM 08:08 AM 02:18 PM 08:42 PM
Nov 28 Tue 03:00 AM 09:08 AM 03:12 PM 09:31 PM
Nov 29 Wed 03:52 AM 10:03 AM 04:05 PM 10:18 PM
Nov 30 Thu 04:42 AM 10:55 AM 04:57 PM 11:04 PM

December 2017

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time Time Time Time Time
Dec 1 Fri 05:33 AM 11:48 AM 05:49 PM 11:52 PM
Dec 2 Sat 06:23 AM 12:40 PM 06:40 PM
Dec 3 Sun 12:41 AM 07:11 AM 01:30 PM 07:29 PM
Dec 4 Mon 01:30 AM 07:58 AM 02:21 PM 08:18 PM
Dec 5 Tue 02:21 AM 08:48 AM 03:13 PM 09:11 PM
Dec 6 Wed 03:14 AM 09:41 AM 04:07 PM 10:09 PM
Dec 7 Thu 04:12 AM 10:38 AM 05:01 PM 11:10 PM
Dec 8 Fri 05:10 AM 11:35 AM 05:56 PM
Dec 9 Sat 12:10 AM 06:10 AM 12:33 PM 06:54 PM
Dec 10 Sun 01:11 AM 07:16 AM 01:32 PM 07:54 PM
Dec 11 Mon 02:13 AM 08:24 AM 02:31 PM 08:52 PM
Dec 12 Tue 03:11 AM 09:26 AM 03:28 PM 09:45 PM
Dec 13 Wed 04:06 AM 10:23 AM 04:22 PM 10:34 PM
Dec 14 Thu 04:57 AM 11:16 AM 05:14 PM 11:20 PM
Dec 15 Fri 05:46 AM 12:05 PM 06:02 PM
Dec 16 Sat 12:03 AM 06:31 AM 12:50 PM 06:47 PM
Dec 17 Sun 12:44 AM 07:11 AM 01:30 PM 07:27 PM
Dec 18 Mon 01:23 AM 07:49 AM 02:09 PM 08:04 PM
Dec 19 Tue 02:00 AM 08:24 AM 02:47 PM 08:41 PM
Dec 20 Wed 02:37 AM 09:01 AM 03:26 PM 09:20 PM
Dec 21 Thu 03:17 AM 09:38 AM 04:06 PM 10:02 PM
Dec 22 Fri 03:59 AM 10:18 AM 04:47 PM 10:48 PM
Dec 23 Sat 04:44 AM 11:01 AM 05:29 PM 11:36 PM
Dec 24 Sun 05:32 AM 11:46 AM 06:14 PM
Dec 25 Mon 12:27 AM 06:26 AM 12:36 PM 07:03 PM
Dec 26 Tue 01:23 AM 07:28 AM 01:32 PM 07:58 PM
Dec 27 Wed 02:21 AM 08:34 AM 02:31 PM 08:52 PM
Dec 28 Thu 03:18 AM 09:34 AM 03:30 PM 09:44 PM
Dec 29 Fri 04:13 AM 10:30 AM 04:27 PM 10:35 PM
Dec 30 Sat 05:08 AM 11:26 AM 05:24 PM 11:28 PM
Dec 31 Sun 06:02 AM 12:21 PM 06:19 PM

January 2018

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time Time Time Time Time
Jan 1 Mon 12:22 AM 06:55 AM 01:15 PM 07:14 PM
Jan 2 Tue 01:14 AM 07:44 AM 02:07 PM 08:05 PM
Jan 3 Wed 02:07 AM 08:34 AM 02:58 PM 08:57 PM
Jan 4 Thu 03:00 AM 09:26 AM 03:49 PM 09:53 PM
Jan 5 Fri 03:56 AM 10:19 AM 04:41 PM 10:50 PM
Jan 6 Sat 04:52 AM 11:13 AM 05:33 PM 11:48 PM
Jan 7 Sun 05:50 AM 12:07 PM 06:25 PM
Jan 8 Mon 12:45 AM 06:49 AM 01:02 PM 07:20 PM
Jan 9 Tue 01:44 AM 07:54 AM 02:00 PM 08:18 PM
Jan 10 Wed 02:42 AM 08:58 AM 02:57 PM 09:12 PM
Jan 11 Thu 03:36 AM 09:56 AM 03:51 PM 10:02 PM
Jan 12 Fri 04:28 AM 10:49 AM 04:43 PM 10:49 PM
Jan 13 Sat 05:18 AM 11:39 AM 05:34 PM 11:35 PM
Jan 14 Sun 06:05 AM 12:25 PM 06:21 PM
Jan 15 Mon 12:18 AM 06:48 AM 01:07 PM 07:03 PM
Jan 16 Tue 12:59 AM 07:26 AM 01:46 PM 07:41 PM
Jan 17 Wed 01:37 AM 08:03 AM 02:23 PM 08:18 PM
Jan 18 Thu 02:15 AM 08:37 AM 03:00 PM 08:54 PM
Jan 19 Fri 02:53 AM 09:12 AM 03:37 PM 09:33 PM
Jan 20 Sat 03:34 AM 09:49 AM 04:16 PM 10:16 PM
Jan 21 Sun 04:18 AM 10:30 AM 04:56 PM 11:02 PM
Jan 22 Mon 05:05 AM 11:13 AM 05:38 PM 11:51 PM
Jan 23 Tue 05:57 AM 12:01 PM 06:25 PM
Jan 24 Wed 12:46 AM 06:57 AM 12:56 PM 07:19 PM
Jan 25 Thu 01:47 AM 08:04 AM 01:59 PM 08:18 PM
Jan 26 Fri 02:49 AM 09:09 AM 03:04 PM 09:17 PM
Jan 27 Sat 03:49 AM 10:10 AM 04:06 PM 10:14 PM
Jan 28 Sun 04:47 AM 11:08 AM 05:07 PM 11:10 PM
Jan 29 Mon 05:45 AM 12:05 PM 06:06 PM
Jan 30 Tue 12:07 AM 06:39 AM 12:58 PM 07:00 PM
Jan 31 Wed 01:01 AM 07:29 AM 01:49 PM 07:51 PM

         
Oak Island Accommodations, Inc.
8901 East Oak Island Drive
Oak Island, North Carolina 28465

E-Mail: Rentals
Vacation Rentals
  • Oak Island Rentals
  • Blowing Rock Rentals
  • Caswell Beach Rentals
  • East Beach Rentals
  • Sunset Harbor Rentals
  • West Beach Rentals
  • Yaupon Beach Rentals
  • Oak Island Nightly Rentals
  • Oak Island Extended Rentals
  • Oak Island Beaches
  • Caswell Beach
  • Yaupon Beach
  • West Beach
  • Southport
  • Bald Head Island
  • Wilmington
  • Myrtle Beach
  • Carolina Beach
  • Kure Beach
  • Oak Island Directory
  • About Oak Island
  • Oak Island Area Directory
  • Oak Island Restaurants
  • Oak Island Activities
  • Oak Island Nightlife
  • Oak Island Shopping
  • Oak Island Services
  • Oak Island Weddings
  • Oak Island Golf
  • -_-